Contact CCS

Rebecca Malinowski

Executive Director

rmalinowski@ccslib.org

847-483-8604

Robert Barth

IT Systems Administrator

rbarth@ccslib.org

847-483-8639

Mieko Fujiura-Landers

Member Services Specialist

mlanders@ccslib.org

847-483-8956

Virginia Seward

Data Services Librarian

vseward@ccslib.org

847-483-8625

Beth Stoneburner

Operations Manager (FOIA Contact)

bstoneburner@ccslib.org

847-483-8603

Marcin Urbanski

IT Manager

murbanski@ccslib.org

847-483-8637

Debra Wischmeyer

Member Services Manager

dwischmeyer@ccslib.org

847-483-8595

Please reload